Previous Next

One Quiet Night CD Sympathy Gift



“One Quiet Night” features melodic, relaxing instrumental music. Each song was specifically selected by world-renowned stress management expert, Brian Luke Seaward, Ph.D. to train the body’s energies for relaxation at the end of a busy day.

  • OneWorld Memorials is offering a special sympathy gift in the form of this instrumental CD.
  • A wide range of artists involved makes each instrumental piece unlike the last one.
  • A wonderful, soothing album that helps calm you after a long day.
Not intended to store cremated ash.
Dimensions: 4.7 Inches High x 4.7 Inches Length x 4.7 Inches Wide.
Material: Plastic


1. For You (John Mills) 3:05
2. As My Heart Desires (John Adorney) 2:51
3. This Moment Called Now (Manuel Imán) 3:29
4. River of Kindness (Stuart Hoffman) 4:20
5. Home (Ron Clearfield) 5:55
6. Nicky’s Gift (Lino) 3:10
7. Solace (John Adorney) 4:09
8. You Are Love (Nigel Holton) 6:21
9. Without a Word (John Mills) 2:59
10. Soliloquy (Ron Clearfield) 3:45
11. My Golden Mirror (Manuel Imán) 6:21
12. A Song For You (Stuart Hoffman) 3:30
13. Round & Round (Nigel Holton) 5:30
14. Hope (Eduardo del Signore) 3:30
15. A Potter’s Gift (John Adorney) 5:54
16. Nana (Ron Clearfield) 3:21

Total Time: 68:33

Estimated Shipping Time

Will the item be engraved?  

*You will have the option to choose your preferred shipping speed at checkout. For further questions please visit our shipping page or chat with one of our agents.

Shopify secure badge
You're only $0.00 away from Free Shipping!

    You have no items in your cart